log in bttn
join bttn
libraryheader

 

NAWCC MEMBERS: The Library will be closed Monday June 6 and Tuesday June 7.

 



NAWCC Library & Research Center
514 Poplar Street
Columbia, PA 17512
Phone: 717-684-8261 (Option 7)

Googlemaps
Mapquest

 

Library Hours

 

Monday--Thursday, 8 AM - 5 PM
Friday -- 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday-- Noon - 4 PM
 

Closed Sunday

 

The Library & Research Center will be closed Monday June 6 and Tuesday June 7

  

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

   

Friday, Jan. 1, 2016

   

Closed

Good Friday

   

Friday, March 25, 2016

   

Open

Memorial Day

   

Monday, May 30, 2016

   

Open

Independence Day

   

Monday, July 4, 2016

   

Closed

Labor Day

   

Monday, September 5, 2016

   

Open

Thanksgiving

   

Thursday, November 24, 2016

   

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

   

Friday, November 25, 2016

   

 Open

Christmas

   

Monday, December 26, 2016

   

Closed

 

 

 

 

 

half banner lwe half banner preston half banner guide36 half banner strawser