Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Interested in joining the Awards Committee or have a question?

The Awards Committee will have no less than ten (10) members. Consideration will be given to a well-balanced geographic representation for committee members.

Current Committee Members

Bob Pritzker, CAN Chair

James Gilmore, CA

Tim Glanzman, TX

Douglas Minty, Aust

Janet T. Oechsle, NY

Laurence E. Pearson, WA

Dennis Radage, BC

Peter Recourt, FL

Barbara B. Volk, NC

Craig White, WI