Museum Collections Committee

Museum Collections Committee

Interested in joining the Museum Collections Committee or have a question?

The Museum Collections Committee, together with the Executive Director, shall be responsible for developing and recommending policies for operation of the Museum to the Board for approval including collections management, acquisitions, collections development, accession and deaccession of articles for the Museum, displays and special events, the accepting of donations, and other matters pertinent to the operation of the Museum. The Committee shall also recommend the purposes for which earnings from endowment and other funds dedicated to the Museum are used, and provide oversight of the policies established by the Board for operation of the Museum.

Current Committee Members

Philip Morris, AL, Chair

Dr. James Dutton, FL

Mark Frank, IL

Dr. Clint Geller, PA

Frank Del Greco, OH

Rhett Lucke, NE

Ralph Pokluda, TX

Janelle Soash, PA