Time Symposium Committee

Time Symposium Committee

Interested in joining the Time Symposium Committee or have a question?

The Symposium Committee is responsible for managing the organization and presentation of the Ward Francillon Time Symposiums and other Symposiums as may be sponsored by the NAWCC.

Current Committee Members

Bob Frishman, MA, Chair

Mary Jane Dapkus, CT

Cathy Gorton, NC

Katie Knaub, PA

John Kovacik, NY

Rick Merritt, PA

Keith Lehman, VA